Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Robin Anderson Headwaters, Inc.

PO Box 65368
So. Salt Lake, UT 84165


Phone: 801-380-6091
Email: RobinAnderson@headwaters.com
Gilbert Arnold Technical Assurance, Inc.

1320 Dale Lane
Fisherville, KY 40023


Phone: 502-267-6936
Fax: 502-813-4645
Email: garnold@technicalassurance.com
Jonathan Belnap Curtain Wall Design & Consulting

2400 South Cimarron Suite 125
Las Vega, NV 89117


Phone: 702-521-2475
Email: jbelnap@cdc-usa.com
James Bush ATAS International

6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106


Phone: 610-393-8446
Email: jbush@atas.com
Alsono Caro Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.

9511 N Lake Creek Parkway
Austin, TX 78717


Phone: 5122574862
Email: acarojr@wje.com
Paul Casseri Atlas Roofing Corp.

2000 Riveredge Parkway, Ste 800
Atlanta, GA 30328


Phone: 6784029632
Email: pcasseri@atlasroofing.com
Brett Cholewa Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.

PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187


Phone: 262-951-8669
Email: brettc@buildingenvelope.net
Darden Cobb Loadmaster Systems, Inc.

PO Box 2169
Duluth, GA 30096


Phone: 770-381-6067
Fax: 770-381-1783
Email: dcobb@loadmaster.net
Vickie Crenshaw Crenshaw Consulting Group, LP

1901 Royal Lane, Ste 110
Dallas, TX 75229


Phone: 575-393-0073
Fax: 575-393-0075
Email: vcrenshaw@crenshawcg.com
Parthiv Dangodara AIG

3200 SW 139th Ter
Davie, FL 33330


Phone: 954-668-8077
Email: Parthiv.dangodara@aig.com
Brent DeRose Nederveld

217 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


Phone: 616-575-5190
Email: bderose@nederveld.com
Douglas Dewey State Farm Insurance Company

One State Farm Plaza, D1
Bloomington, IL 61710


Phone: 309-766-0914
Email: doug.dewey.cufp@statefarm.com
Brad Draper Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 806-833-6953
Email: bdraper@armko.com
Don Fry Fry Roofing, Inc.

4235 Laurie Michelle
San Antonio, TX 78261


Phone: 2103441125
Email: dFry@fryroofing.com
Robert Fulmer Fulmer Associates, LLC

184 Vista View Rd
North Conway, NH 03826


Phone: 6038282458
Email: rfulmer@fulmerconsultants.com
Kenneth Gilvary Haag Engineering Company

8045 Benjamin Rd
Tampa , FL 33634


Phone: 8139010411
Email: kgilvary@haagengineering.com
John Gimple Gimple Roof Engineers, Inc.

8100 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002


Phone: 303-423-4402
Fax: 303-424-7093
Email: gimpleroof@qwestoffice.net
Jamie Gold Bracken Engineering

943 Cinnamon Ct.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714


Phone: 407-212-9003
Email: jgold@brackengineering.com
Tom Hall Zurich Services Corporation

1042 Rebecca Dr.
Leesville, SC 29070


Phone: 704-563-3460
Fax: 704-607-0325
Email: tom.hall@zurichna.com
Michael Hamilton Michael L. Hamilton, Inc.

1001 West Phillips
Conroe, TX 77301


Phone: 281-367-8996
Fax: 281-367-4878
Email: mike@mhroofconsultants.com
AJAX Loading Indicator